Product detail

One Way

One Way

Author: S. J. Morden
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
South Seas Books - In stock 1
Description
 

Eight astronauts. One killer. No way home.

Andy Weir's The Martian meets Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None in this edge-of-your-seat science fiction thriller about one man's fight for survival on a planet where everyone's a killer.

Frank Kittridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer, so when he's offered a deal by Xenosystems Operations - the corporation that owns the prison - he takes it. He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is.

As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply.

Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all . . .


 

Dr. S. J. Morden trained as a rocket scientist before becoming the author of razor-sharp, award-winning science fiction. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir's The Martian and Richard Morgan, One Way takes off like a rocket, pulling us along on a terrifying, epic ride with only one way out.
Reviews

An exciting Mars-based thriller. * A NOVEL HAUL *

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781473222564
  • : Orion Publishing Co
  • : Gollancz
  • : November 2013
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 336
  • : S. J. Morden