Product detail

We See the Stars

We See the Stars

Author: Kate van Hooft
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
South Seas Books - In stock 1
Description

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.

Reviews

'Mysterious, compelling and almost unbearably tender.' Danielle Wood, award-winning author of The Alphabet of Light and Dark  

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760632526
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : May 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kate van Hooft
  • : 330