Product detail

The Sisters Saint-Claire and the Royal Mouse Ball

The Sisters Saint-Claire and the Royal Mouse Ball

Author: Carlie Gibson; Tamsin Ainslie (Illustrator)
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
South Seas Books - In stock 5
Description

The sisters Saint-Claire are five French mice who love fashion and food, and who, with a little thrift and a lot of ingenuity, help Queen Julie S Cheeser host a most memorable ball. Suitable for readers of The Sisters Saint-Claire and Ruby Red Shoes.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760523640
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : October 2018
  • : November 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carlie Gibson; Tamsin Ainslie (Illustrator)